BABY BOY CLOTH

utorak, 25.10.2011.

BABY MAKE IT RAIN DOWN ON ME - RAIN DOWN ON ME


Baby make it rain down on me - Boy baby bedding sets - Baby development activities.



Baby Make It Rain Down On Me





baby make it rain down on me






    rain down
  • Rain Down is the sixth album produced by PlanetShakers.

  • rain: precipitate as rain; "If it rains much more, we can expect some flooding"

  • "Rain Down" is the second track on the Christian rock band Delirious?'s fifth album, World Service, released in 2003. Written by the band's lead vocalist, Martin Smith and lead guitarist, Stuart Garrard, "Rain Down" reached number 28 on the U.S. charts.





    make it
  • arrive: succeed in a big way; get to the top; "After he published his book, he had arrived"; "I don't know whether I can make it in science!"; "You will go far, my boy!"

  • pass: go successfully through a test or a selection process; "She passed the new Jersey Bar Exam and can practice law now"

  • survive: continue in existence after (an adversity, etc.); "He survived the cancer against all odds"





    baby
  • the youngest member of a group (not necessarily young); "the baby of the family"; "the baby of the Supreme Court"

  • a very young child (birth to 1 year) who has not yet begun to walk or talk; "the baby began to cry again"; "she held the baby in her arms"; "it sounds simple, but when you have your own baby it is all so different"

  • A young or newly born animal

  • A very young child, esp. one newly or recently born

  • The youngest member of a family or group

  • pamper: treat with excessive indulgence; "grandparents often pamper the children"; "Let's not mollycoddle our students!"











baby make it rain down on me - Live At




Live At the Meadowlands (with Bonus CD)


Live At the Meadowlands (with Bonus CD)



Includes limited edition bonus CD of Sinatra concert classics! Recorded live in concert at the legendary Meadowlands Arena in New Jersey, this is the most sought after Sinatra concert recording. Housed in a striking package and presented with a 24 page collectors' book of rare photos and extensive notes by long-time Sinatra associate Hank Cattaneo, this previously unreleased recording features 21 digitally remastered songs on one compact disc, as well as a bonus disc of Sinatra concert classics.
Track listing:
1. Overture
2. Without A Song
3. Where Or When
4. For Once In My Life
5. Nice N' Easy
6. My Heart Stood Still
7. Change Partners
8. It Was A Very Good Year
9. You Make Me Feel So Young
10. The Gal That Got Away
11. Theme From New York, New York
12. Monologue
13. Come Rain or Come Shine
14. Bewitched
15. Moonlight In Vermont
16. L.A. Is My Lady
17. I've Got You Under My Skin
18. Someone To Watch Over Me
19. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
20. Mack The Knife
21. New York Bows (Theme From New York, New York)
Bonus disc:
1. Let Me Try Again
2. Bad, Bad Leroy Brown
3. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
4. The House I Live In










85% (17)





,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,MOM !! HELP !!,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,




,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,MOM !! HELP !!,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,





Just returned from the monkey temple down the road from our place.

Never know what to expect upon arriving and this trip was no different in that respect.

Coming around a corner at the base of the mountain I could hear festive music unlike the other day when all I herd was temple dogs barking and monkeys fighting.

Getting closer I observed workers putting up bleachers and a stage along with canvas shade with plastic chairs common here in Thailand.

Music sounded old Thai and very pleasant to the ears.

Spotted some shade under a big old tree close to where the bananas had been, pulled in and dismounted with camera in hand.

Slowly walked over where some monkeys were devouring a pile of Jack Fruit, found a safe comfortable spot and just started watching.

Seemed to be a number of females young and old, most with new born baby's in tow.

After about 10 minutes I noticed the females were having some kind of dispute amongst them. Soon it was obvious what was taking place !

Older females were attempting to kidnap the baby's from the younger females, why is only a guess on my part.
Many ideas come into play, sense there was a new Alpha Male ruling the tribe maybe they were trying to kill off the old Alpha's off spring. Maybe they were jealous, maybe I don't really have a clue !
A couple kidnappers ran off into the jungle with a new born never to be seen again. This is real life in the jungle. Brutal at times, Beautiful at others.

This little guy was terrified but reunited with his mom only seconds after this photo, she was only an arms length away and keeping a close eye on him.

Right after arriving the sun broke through the overcast sky and the temperature sky rocketed as did the humidity!

Figured a rain storm was about to take place at any time, so I shot fast.

Didn't take long and a couple of rain drops hit my hat, large like a marble and fast. Stepped back under an over hang of rock and boom sky opened up.

While standing there big vans started pulling in full of Thais here for some type of Buddhist ceremony.

As fast as the rain came it ended but one could see this is only the first of what the sky had in store for us.

Fired off a couple hundred more shots and figured this is good for today as lightning was now starting to make it's presence known in a violent display of noise and light.

Pulled the rain cover over the Think Tank Bag, mounted my ride and headed for home before being caught up in another down pour that was on it's way.

4 clicks from home the sky once again opened up right behind me and started to due it's thing.
Leaned forward, twisted the wick on my scooter and went for it.
Had no choice, rain was right on my heals, falling faster and faster and catching up quickly.

Came flying down the drive way and into the carport just as it the whole sky lit up and opened up, close one...;-)
.
Of course WeeNee and The Worm were nice and dry waiting for my return, they both had been stretched out on the steps under cover with out a worry in the world.

For the most part I made it unscathed, slightly wet on the back and top of shoulders, no big deal at all.

Right now it's hard to see the other side of the river it's coming down so hard, monsoon will be here in June.

As for the duct tape and knife, tape is if I get bit, wrap it and head for help.
Knife is for what ever use it needs to be used for.

For the next week or so there will be a number of monkey photos coming, hope your up for it. Thanks in advance ..;-)
.

Taken hand held under a triple canopy jungle
D300 Nikon, 70-300VR Nikkor.

PLEASE NO GRAPHICS !
.
.











It Does'nt Get Much Better - Part 2




It Does'nt Get Much Better - Part 2





Standing on the deck looking at these beautiful clouds one would never think of the dangers that were "Bearing Down".
I should say that if you were sailing offshore on the Georgia coast when this storm hit you better be way off shore, at least ten to fifteen miles off or more. If you were in the shallow near shore depths your chances of floundering and sinking are about to skyrocket. Because once this got to me visibility virtually vanished. Winds were easily at gale force and offshore Im sure the seas were wicked.
Once this baby started pounding me I figured hell, I'll watch it for a bit and just go in and read my current book. No biggie?!? NOT !
This seemingly beautiful passing storm turned violent as hell. The rain that it was dumping was just un-fn believable. The boat was being tossed about like my old McGregor......wildly.
There comes a point even at anchor that the passive observation ends and you go into defensive mode. I rain geared up, even got my life jacket and headed out in the mess. I had to make sure the anchor was holding. The first thing I saw was my poor little Lizard Turd. The damn thing was almost full of water. I grabbed my five gallon bucket and was over the side into the dingy. Bailing....bailing. I got to tell you when your in a dinghy with the thunder cracking right over your head in a storm it is no fun.
I got back on the boat and noticed that I had drug the anchor. I also knew there was no damn way I was going to reset it in this crap. All I could do was watch and make damn sure I didnt get to close to the bank. Worse case scenario I could motor up and get deeper if I needed. I had a 7:1 road out and I think what saved me on the anchor drag was the outgoing tide. As the tide ebbed my rode ratio almost doubled. And the boat held good. Stressed me the hell out, but it held. :)

As I was watching the little I could see of the bank I just happen to glance at the damn dighy which was full of fn water again!!!!! What the hell??!?! Then I snapped. I had the dinghy tied to the boat right next to my deck drains at the rear of the boat. All four drains were just dumping all the water from the deck right into the damn dinghy. Shit! Back into the rain and the dinghy.......but this time with plan B. LOL :)
Finally got that solved.
For hours this went on. One deluge after another. I think finally around 11:00 it eased off. But this was the start of three days of rainy crap on the Anole. Thank goodness it didnt get as bad as this storm was. So my resolve was just to say hell with and enjoy it. Which is what I did. :)









baby make it rain down on me








baby make it rain down on me




Going Back: Deluxe Edition (CD & DVD)






For his first studio album in eight years, Phil Collins revisits the classic Motown hits that so influenced him, and calls in three of the surviving Funk Brothers who played on the originals -- guitarists Eddie Willis and Ray Monette, and bassist Bob Babbitt -- to help him get that vintage Motown sound. -- Rovi, All Music Guide
This deluxe edition of Going Back includes an exclusive bonus DVD featuring a 30 minute DVD interview with Phil Collins.
Track listing:
1. Girl (Why You Wanna Make Me Blue)
2. (Love Is Like A) Heatwave
3. Uptight (Everything's Alright)
4. Some Of Your Lovin'
5. In My Lonely Room
6. Take Me In Your Arms (Rock Me For A Little While)
7. Blame It On The Sun
8. Papa Was A Rolling Stone
9. Never Dreamed You'd Leave In Summer
10. Standing In The Shadows Of Love
11. Do I Love You
12. Jimmy Mack
13. Something About You
14. Love Is Here And Now You're Gone
15. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
16. Going To A Go-Go
17. Talkin About My Baby
18. Going Back










See also:

what is the average age to have a baby

beyonce baby boy hd

baby rocker chairs

weight of baby at 34 weeks

baby boy 2 the movie

baby girl holiday dresses

girl have baby

circus baby room

baby will not take bottle

hello my baby hello my honey hello my ragtime gal



- 19:41 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (17)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BABY BOY CLOTH

  • baby boy cloth, healthiest age to have a baby, baby activity chair

Linkovi